Family helping Family!!!!!

CORRECTIONAL PROFESSIONALS ASSISTANCE

FUND OF INDIANA 

 
   

 

   
   

The Correctional Professionals Assistance Fund of Indiana

  Who We Are!!
 


C
orrectional Professionals Assistance Fund of Indiana
assistance@cpafi.org
Fax #(317)-232-6798


Randall
Koester, CPAFI Chair                             
Indiana Department of Correction
IGCS
302 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
(317)-233-5541
rkoester@cpafi.org

Jack Hendrix, CPAFI Vice Chair
Indiana Department of Correction
IGCS room E334
302 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
(317)-233-5541
jhendrix@cpafi.org

Mark Spratt, CPAFI Treasurer
PEN Products, Indiana Department of Correction
2010 E. New York St.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46201
(317)-955-6800 ext. 242
mspratt@cpafi.org

Robert Bugher, CPAFI Chief Counsel
Indiana Department of Correction
IGCS
302 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
(317-232-5718
rbugher@cpafi.org


Michael Dempsey, CPAFI Board Member
Indiana Department of Correction
402 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
(317)-233-2286
mdempsey@cpafi.org

   

Stacy Doane-Selmier, CPAFI Board Member
Indiana Department of Correction
512 E. Minnesota St.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46203
(317)-232-1443 ext. 246
sdoane-selmier@cpafi.org

Julie Stout, CPAFI Board Member
Indiana Department of Correction
811 W. 50 N.
Rockville, Indiana 47872
(765)-569-3178 ext. 103
jstout@cpafi.org

Mark Levenhagen, CPAFI Board Member
Indiana Department of Correction
5501 S. 1100 W.
Westville, Indiana 46391
(219)-785-2511 ext. 4004
mlevenhagen@cpafi.org

Lisa Salinas, CPAFI Secretary
Indiana Department of Correction
IGCS room E334
302 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
(317)-233-5541
lsalinas@cpafi.org

 

Home | Application | About Us | Links | Scholarships | Contact Us | Online Store